Comic Uno’s Weekly Rundown presented by Kat Calamia. Comic Uno’s Weekly Rundown will give you an overview of all things comic book related, as well as other cool things going on including television, video games, and conventions. Kat is an established comic book journalist.  She has been featured on numerous websites including Comic Vine and The Marvel Report. Kat also has her own YouTube following where she gives weekly comic book reviews. Kat will also be featuring some of her weekly comic book review videos on our site. On top of all these accomplishments Kat is also credited with creating and writing her own comic book, “Like Father Like Daughter”.  Kat is currently working on the 4th issue.

COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUNDUP Lego Batman, Runaways, Stranger Things, and Spider-Man
Kat Calamia
Monday, February 13
COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUNDUP- Affleck Out, Cloak & Dagger, Black Lightning, & Runaways
Kat Calamia
Monday, February 06
COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUNDUP Episode 20
Kat Calamia
Monday, January 30
KICKSTARTER Of The Week: LIKE FATHER, LIKE DAUGHTER #4 Comic Book
Michael Connally
Saturday, January 28
COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUNDUP Episode 19
Kat Calamia
Monday, January 23
COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUNDUP Episode 18
Kat Calamia
Monday, January 09
Comic Uno's WEEKLY ROUNDUP Episode 17
Kat Calamia
Monday, January 02
COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUNDUP Episode 16
Kat Calamia
Monday, December 19
COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUNDUP Episode 15
Kat Calamia
Monday, December 12
COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUNDUP Episode 14
Michael Connally
Monday, November 28
COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUNDUP Episode 13
Kat Calamia
Monday, November 14
COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUNDUP Episode 12
Kat Calamia
Monday, November 07
COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUNDUP Episode 11
Kat Calamia
Monday, October 31
COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUND UP Episode 10
Kat Calamia
Monday, October 24
COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUNDUP Episode 9- POWER RANGER Trailer Reaction
Kat Calamia
Monday, October 17
LRM Exclusive: COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY RUNDOWN Episode 8
Kat Calamia
Monday, October 03
LRM Exclusive COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUNDUP Episode 7
Kat Calamia
Monday, September 26
Comic Uno Weekly Roundup Episode 6
Kat Calamia
Monday, September 19
LRM Exclusive COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUNDUP Episode 5
Kat Calamia
Monday, September 12
LRM Exclusive COMIC UNO'S WEEKLY ROUNDUP Episode 4
Kat Calamia
Monday, September 05