SHAZAM & GREEN LANTERN CORPS Updates! - LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 45
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, January 17
Seriously, Affleck, What's Up With THE BATMAN? - LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 44
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, January 10
ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY Spoiler Review & Discussion - LOS FANBOYS PODCAST, Episode 43
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, December 20
DARK/WEB Producers Talk Technology, Robots, And The Meaning Of Life - LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Bonus 5
Joseph Medina
Wednesday, December 14
More Troubles In DC Paradise? ROGUE ONE Reactions - LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 42
Joseph Medina
Wednesday, December 14
How Much Of STAR WARS: ROGUE ONE Was Actually Reshot? - LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 41
Joseph Medina
Wednesday, December 07
STAR WARS Saga, Trailers, Spinoffs, & More! - LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 40
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, November 29
Will FANTASTIC BEASTS Be A Fantastic Flop; WB Getting Cold Feet? - LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 39
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, November 22
'THE FLASH Loses Another Director, DCEU In Trouble?' - LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 36
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, November 01
'LOGAN & GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY Trailers, DEADPOOL 2 Drama, & More!' - LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 35
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, October 25
'ROGUE ONE Trailer, ASSASSIN'S CREED Trailer, Black Widow Movie, & More!' - LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 34
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, October 18
'DOCTOR STRANGE, WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES Footage, POWER RANGERS,' -- LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 33
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, October 11
'Ben Affleck's THE BATMAN Title Revealed, PIRATES Teaser Discussed,' -- LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 32
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, October 04
'JUSTICE LEAGUE Tactical Batsuit, Commissioner Gordon, TIFF, And More!' -- LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 31
Latino Review
Tuesday, September 20
'GOTHAM's Jessica Lucas Talks Season 3' -- LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Bonus Episode 3
Joseph Medina
Monday, September 19
'The Music In Marvel Movies Sucks, LIVE BY NIGHT Trailer Reaction' -- LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 30
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, September 13
'New HARRY POTTER Film On The Way? Zendaya Not Playing Mary Jane,' LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 29
Latino Review
Tuesday, September 06
'Interview With SOUTHLAND TALES Director Richard Kelly' -- LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Bonus Episode 2
Latino Review
Monday, September 05
'Deathstroke Announced For Standalone Batman Film And Other Stories!' -- LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 28
Latino Review
Tuesday, August 30
'Jared Leto Takes On DC & Summer Box Office Recap w/Ed Douglas' -- LOS FANBOYS PODCAST: Episode 27
Latino Review
Monday, August 22