LRM TV Podcast: What Do A Musical, Spear, And Killer Have In Common?
Michael Connally
Friday, March 24
LRM TV Podcast Breaking Down WWE Fastlane And Predictions For Wrestlemania
Michael Connally
Friday, March 10
LRM TV Podcast: Why We Can't Defend Arrow Anymore And Our Expectations For Logan
Michael Connally
Friday, March 03
LRM TV Podcast: Why The DCEU Is Not As Bad As Everyone Thinks
Michael Connally
Friday, February 24
LRM TV Podcast Episode 31- NETFLIX Has Found Its GAME OF THRONES
Michael Connally
Friday, February 10
LRM TV Podcast WWE FORGET THE RUMBLE Recap And Reactions
Michael Connally
Friday, February 03
LRM TV Podcast Episode 29- ROYAL RUMBLE Preview
Michael Connally
Friday, January 27
LRM TV Podcast Episode 28: Previews Of Spring Lineup And Some Theories Of Returning Shows
Michael Connally
Friday, January 20
LRM TV Podcast Episode 27 TCA Winter Tour & Why Video Game Movies Fail
Michael Connally
Friday, January 13
LRM TV Podcast Episode 26: Remembering Carrie Fisher and Rogue One Reactions
Michael Connally
Friday, December 30
LRM TV Podcast Episode 25 "Best of 2016"
Michael Connally
Monday, December 19
LRM TV Podcast Episode 24- Which Mid-Season Finale Was Better ARROW Or FLASH
Michael Connally
Friday, December 09
LRM TV Podcast Episode 23 What We Thought Of The DC/CW CROSSOVER EVENT
Michael Connally
Friday, December 02
LRM TV Podcast Episode 22: Thanksgiving Special
Michael Connally
Thursday, November 24
LRM TV Episode 21- Should WOLVERINE Get His Own TV Show?
Michael Connally
Sunday, November 06
LRM TV PODCAST Episode 20: Which Trailer Excited Us More ROGUE ONE, POWER RANGERS, Or LOGAN
Michael Connally
Sunday, October 23
LRM TV Podcast Episode 19- Why FLASHPOINT Was A Disappointment
Michael Connally
Saturday, October 15
LRM TV Podcast Interview With Falling Skies Actress Sarah Carter
Michael Connally
Saturday, October 15
LRM TV Podcast Episode 17- Gotham, Flash and Arrow Season Premiere, and Double Dare Reunion
Michael Connally
Saturday, October 08
LRM TV Podcast Episode 16- Weekly Recap Gotham, The Tick, Twitch Prime, and WWE Raw Ratings
Michael Connally
Monday, October 03