Filtering by Tag: Han Solo

Star Wars Han Solo Film: New Set Photo Gives Us First Look Of Donald Glover As Lando?
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, July 18
Star Wars Han Solo Film: New Set Photo Reveals…Chewie & Wife?
Joseph Medina
Monday, July 17
Could We See A Han Solo Teaser Trailer As Early As D23?
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, July 04
Star Wars: Jabba The Hutt Rumored To Show Up In the Han Solo Flick
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, June 27
What’s Happening With The Han Solo Movie? Plus, The Venom-MCU Confusion, & More! - Los Fanboys Podcast, Episode 53
Joseph Medina
Monday, June 26
Star Wars: New Han Solo Details Show The On-Set Troubles Of Lord & Miller
Joseph Medina
Monday, June 26
Ron Howard On His Star Wars Experience & Joining The Han Solo Film
Joseph Medina
Friday, June 23
[UPDATED] Star Wars: Ron Howard Steps In To Direct Han Solo Movie
Joseph Medina
Thursday, June 22
Star Wars Rumors: A Closer Look At What Happened To The Han Solo Movie
Joseph Medina
Thursday, June 22
Star Wars: Why Han Solo Directors Phil Lord & Chris Miller Were Fired
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, June 20
BREAKING - Star Wars: Phil Lord & Chris Miller Step Down As Directors Of The Han Solo Spinoff
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, June 20
Star Wars: Do These Crew Shirts Reveal The Name Of The Han Solo Spinoff?
Joseph Medina
Wednesday, June 14
Star Wars: Donald Glover Thinks Lando Is More Complicated Than Han Solo
Joseph Medina
Wednesday, June 07
Star Wars: Our First Look At Young Han Solo In Set Pics!
Joseph Medina
Friday, May 19
Star Wars: Woody Harrelson’s Han Solo Character Is ‘Good At Heart’
Joseph Medina
Friday, May 12