Filtering by Tag: Thor: Ragnarok

Director Taika Waititi Reveals Thor: Ragnarok Runtime & Deleted Scenes
David Kozlowski
Tuesday, July 25
Comic-Con Trailer Reactions, Bond Gets A Release Date, & Iron Fist Changes Showrunners! - Los Fanboys Podcast, Episode 57
Joseph Medina
Monday, July 24
Thor: Ragnarok - Most Of The Film Was Improvised, Plus Details On Thor’s Personality Change
Joseph Medina
Monday, July 24
The Latest Thor: Ragnarok Trailer Is Here And It's Awesome!
Michael Connally
Saturday, July 22
Mark Ruffalo Teases Upcoming Thor: Ragnarok Trailer
David Kozlowski
Thursday, July 13
Avengers: Infinity War - Chris Hemsworth Stumbles On A ‘Secret Avengers Rehearsal’ [VIDEO]
Joseph Medina
Monday, June 05
Thor’s Hammer Teased For Avengers: Infinity War In Set Photo
Joseph Medina
Tuesday, May 30
Marvel Releases New Synopses For Thor: Ragnarok, Black Panther, and Avengers: Infinity War
Nick Doll
Friday, May 19
Jeff Goldblum Discusses Improv Work For Thor: Ragnarok
Seth McDonald
Tuesday, May 09
Is Natalie Portman In Thor: Ragnarok? New Tweet From Director Taika Waititi Raises The Question
Joseph Medina
Monday, May 08
Why The Grandmaster Isn't Blue In Thor: Ragnarok
Tim Jousma
Friday, April 21
Thor Ragnarok and Star Wars: The Last Jedi Trailer Reactions On Comic Uno's Weekly Roundup
Kat Calamia
Monday, April 17
Jack Kirby Easter Egg In Thor: Ragnarok Trailer
Tim Jousma
Wednesday, April 12
Thor: Ragnarok Is The Most Viewed Trailer In 24 Hours From Marvel AND Disney
Nick Doll
Tuesday, April 11
Thor: Ragnarok Trailer Analysis
Tim Jousma
Tuesday, April 11