Check Out This New JUSTICE LEAGUE Photo In High-Res! Guess Who’s Missing?

A brand spanking new image of the Justice League arrived over the weekend. The image includes five members of the current iteration of the team that we’ll get to meet later this year in Zack Snyder’s follow-up to Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice. Missing from the photo is Henry Cavill’s Superman, which is something that should make perfect sense to anyone who saw Dawn of Justice.

You can see the high-res version of the latest Justice League photo below, featuring Batman (Ben Affleck), Wonder Woman (Gal Gadot), Cyborg (Ray Fisher), The Flash (Ezra Miller), and Aquaman (Jason Momoa):

Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and Wonder Woman work quickly to find and recruit a team of metahumans to stand against this newly awakened threat. But despite the formation of this unprecedented league of heroes—Batman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, Cyborg and The Flash—it may already be too late to save the planet from an assault of catastrophic proportions.

Justice League arrives on November 17.

SOURCE: ComicBook

GenreVerse Have you checked out LRM Online’s official podcast feed yet The Genreverse Podcast Network? This includes our premiere podcast The Daily CoGBreaking Geek Radio: The Podcast, GeekScholars Movie News, Nerd Flix & Chill, Marvel Multiverse Mondays, Anime-Versal Review Podcast, and our Star Wars dedicated podcast The Cantina. Check it out by listening below. It's also available on all your favorite podcast apps! Subscribe on: Apple PodcastsSpotify |  SoundCloud | Stitcher | Google Play Grow Generation

Read Previous

Star Wars: Fan Cuts Together Rogue One’s Ending With A New Hope’s Opening

Read Next

Movie Review: ‘The Power of Few’

This website is using Google Analytics. Please click here if you want to opt-out. Click here to opt-out.