-->

– by Jace Milam

TVMovie

In this episode we discuss;

  1. TV News
    1. The Expanse http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/24/expanding-on-the-expanse-season-2/
    2. Wynonna Earp http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/wynonna-earp-cast-announces-season-two-renewal-at-comic-con
    3. Fear The Walking Dead http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/22/fear-the-walking-dead-goes-south-of-the-border-in-season-2b-trailer/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/22/in-fear-of-the-walking-dead-at-san-diego-comic-con/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/22/the-fate-of-reuben-blades-and-danay-garcia-joins-fear-the-walking-dead/
    4. The Walking Dead http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/22/the-kingdom-is-coming-to-the-walking-dead-trailer-from-sdcc/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/22/amc-teases-season-seven-of-the-walking-dead/
    5. Supergirl http://www.supermanhomepage.com/july-29-2016-watch-the-supergirl-tv-panel-from-san-diego-comic-con/ http://www.etonline.com/tv/193979_superman_tyler_hoechlin_steals_the_show_at_supergirl_comic_con_panel_and_does_the_famous_curl/
    6. Flash http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/the-flash-season-3-first-look-from-comic-con/
    7. Arrow http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/arrow-season-5-first-look-from-comic-con/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/more-mister-terrific-and-other-arrow-news/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/david-ramsey-confirms-flashpoint-effect-on-arrow-and-a-new-helmet/
    8. Legends of Tomorrow http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/legends-of-tomorrow-season-2-first-look-from-comic-con/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/dr-midnight-stargirl-and-obsidian-plus-more-jonah-hex-on-legends-of-tomorrow-season-2/
    9. iZombie http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/22/a-new-format-for-the-third-season-of-izombie/
    10. Gotham http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/gotham-season-3-highlight-reel-and-trailer-from-sdcc/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/24/gotham-building-down-to-needing-batman/
    11. Powerless http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/21/nbcs-powerless-debuts-at-a-comic-con-preview-night-screening/
    12. Legion http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/legion-trailer-from-sdcc/
    13. Agents of Shield http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/22/ghost-rider-teaser-trailer-from-marvels-agents-of-shield/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/22/ghost-rider-confirmed-for-agents-of-shield-in-teaser-during-panel/
    14. Daredevil http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/21/sdcc-confirms-a-third-season-of-daredevil-coming-our-way-from-netflix/
    15. Punisher http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/21/did-marvel-pretend-to-announce-the-same-punisher-series-they-announced-in-april/
    16. Iron Fist http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/21/iron-fist-teaser-shows-off-the-ludicrous-strength-of-the-title-character/
    17. Defenders http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/21/the-defenders-is-coming-to-netflix-2017/
    18. Luke Cage http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/21/the-defenders-is-coming-to-netflix-2017/
    19. Battlestar Galactica http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/21/there-are-so-many-stories-why-shouldnt-we-tell-all-of-them-battlestar-galactica-relaunch-at-sdcc/
    20. Game of Thrones http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/22/game-of-thrones-season-7-production-gets-a-tease-welcoming-daenerys-home/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/22/laughter-and-love-for-hodor-at-comic-con-game-of-thrones-panel/
    21. Sherlock http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/24/steven-moffat-and-mark-gattis-decide-who-gets-to-go-to-sdcc-sherlock-panel-in-cute-skit/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/24/sherlock-gets-a-teaser-trailer-featuring-moriarty/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/24/here-are-your-three-key-words-for-season-4-of-sherlock/
    22. Con Man http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/22/con-man-cast-reveals-season-2-trailer-and-details/  http://www.denofgeek.com/us/random/con-man/257232/alan-tudyk-nathan-fillion-lou-ferrigno-talk-of-mice-and-men-musical
    23. Archer http://www.geeksofdoom.com/2016/07/27/sdcc-2016-check-archer-panel
    24. Preacher http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/22/a-travel-agent-to-hell-the-sdcc-trailer-for-preacher/
    25. Lucifer http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/lucifer-has-mommy-issues-in-season-two-trailer/
  2. Movie News
    1. Suicide Squad  http://deadline.com/2016/07/suicide-squad-trailer-comic-con-warner-bros-will-smith-1201791493/
    2. Wonder Woman http://www.cinemablend.com/news/1539340/6-reasons-the-wonder-woman-trailer-has-us-all-in-on-this-movie
    3. Justice League http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/justice-league-trailer/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/24/will-the-justice-league-movie-energize-dcs-premiere-superteam-on-screen/
    4. Batman: The Killing Joke http://www.denofgeek.com/us/movies/batman/247618/batman-the-killing-joke-batman-batgirl-have-a-sex-scene
    5. Marvel Studios gets a new logo http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/take-a-look-at-the-new-marvel-studios-logo/
    6. Doctor Strange http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/21/costumes-of-doctor-strange-on-display-at-sdcc/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/doctor-strange-drops-new-trailer-revealing/  http://www.slashfilm.com/doctor-strange-trailer-breakdown-2/
    7. Guardians of the Galaxy 2 http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/guardians-of-the-galaxy-vol-2-trailer-description-as-yondu-gets-his-fin/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/24/james-gunn-explains-why-we-wont-be-getting-guardians-of-the-galaxy-vol-2-footage-yet/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/24/ego-the-living-planet-has-a-costume-in-guardians-of-the-galaxy-vol-2-and-this-is-what-it-looks-like/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/24/james-gunn-talks-a-little-about-legitamising-ego-the-living-planet-in-guardians-of-the-galaxy-vol-2/
    8. Thor: Ragnarok http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/hulks-gladiator-armor-from-thor-ragnarok-has-just-been-revealed/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/24/it-seems-either-the-celestials-or-the-eternals-featured-in-thor-ragnarok-footage/
    9. Spider-Man; Homecoming http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/spider-man-homecoming-footage-features-vulture-fmk-the-avengers-and-teen-drama-tone/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/24/actor-playing-flash-thompson-in-spider-man-homecoming-was-revealed-in-footage-last-night/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/get-your-first-look-at-the-vulture-with-this-spider-man-homecoming-concept-art/ http://www.denofgeek.com/us/movies/spider-man-homecoming/257286/spider-man-homecoming-footage-previewed-at-comic-con
    10. Captain Marvel http://www.denofgeek.com/us/movies/captain-marvel/245409/captain-marvel-movie-brie-larson-confirmed-as-carol-danvers
    11. Black Panther http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/the-black-panther-featurette-chadwick-boseman-showed-at-sdcc/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/lupita-nyongo-michael-b-jordan-and-more-roles-confirmed-for-black-panther/
    12. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/22/get-into-the-american-spirit-with-fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them-poster/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/07/23/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them-finally-shows-off-those-beasts-in-trailer/