Bagley and Hopeless Take On Marvels All-New X-Men

– by Michael Connally

Marvel has announced the lineup for their new X-men series and it's going young.  Led by the duo of Dennis Hopeless and Mark Bagley the new X-men are led by a familiar face Cyclops, but with a different cast than we have seen before.  Iceman and a new version of Angel join the new Wolverine, Kid Apocalypse, and Oya.  These teenagers will have to learn how to be heroes in an environment where mutants are not well liked.  Look out for this new series in November.

Hated and feared more than ever, the world is a more dangerous place for mutants. But as the few remaining X-Men retreat into seclusion, a handful of teenagers will strike out on their own – refusing to let their fate be decided for them. Today, Marvel is pleased to present your new look at ALL-NEW X-MEN #1 – the new series from Dennis Hopeless (X-Men: Season One) and Mark Bagley (Ultimate Spider-Man)! Stepping out of the shadows of their predecessors and future selves – Cyclops, Angel, Iceman, the All-New Wolverine, Kid Apocalpyse and Oya are hitting the road, learning to be heroes, and changing their destinies. But with the world a more hostile place than ever for their kind – is there hope for their future? Find out this November in ALL-NEW X-MEN #1!




Art & Cover by MARK BAGLEY

Variant Cover by MARK BAGLEY

Hip-Hop Variant by ED PISKOR 

Kirby Monster Variant by JACK KIRBY

On-Sale – 11/11/15


Source: Marvel

Twitter: @olivervsslade

Announcement, Comics, Preview, Release Date Marvel, X-Men, All New Marvel, Cyclops, Wolverine, Iceman, Mark Bagley, Dennis Hopeless