Spawn/WildCATS #1-4 – The Complete Spawn Chronology – The Daily Spawn: The Comic Source

In this episode we discuss;

Spawn/WildCATS #1-4

The Complete Spawn Chronology

The Daily Spawn: The Comic Source

Check out the Episode on YouTube

The Complete Spawn Chronology is a daily look at the epic story of Spawn by Todd McFarlane. Everyday we will feature an issue of the main series or several issues of a tie-in, spin-off or crossover. This are meant to be presented in a chronological format, not a publishing order.

All credit for the reading order chronology does to Blake Whitlow and can be found in the following Google Doc –  

Spawn/WildCATS #1-4 – Writer – Alan Moore, Pencils – Scott Clark, Inks – Sal Regla, Colors – LeAnne Clark, Letters – Tom Orzechowski

Spawn’s past, present and future collide in this epic adventure from the legendary Alan Moore. When Spawn is seemingly attacked by members of the WildCATS, he searches out the team to find answers. When the attackers are revealed as faux CATS, it leads to an adventure in the future that no one is really prepared for. As Spawn discovers that someone from his past is closer than he realizes, it turns out the answer to averting disaster may not lie in the past, present or future, but within Spawn himself and his devotion to family.

Follow The Comic Source on all social media with our Linktree –

Night Terror Banner   GenreVerse FOR FANBOYS, BY FANBOYS Have you checked out LRM Online’s official podcasts and videos on The Genreverse Podcast Network? Available on YouTube and all your favorite podcast apps, This multimedia empire includes The Daily CoGBreaking Geek Radio: The Podcast, GeekScholars Movie News, Anime-Versal Review Podcast, and our Star Wars dedicated podcast The Cantina. Check it out by listening on all your favorite podcast apps, or watching on YouTube! Subscribe on: Apple PodcastsSpotify |  SoundCloud | Stitcher | Google Play
Share the Post: