-->

– by Jace

legends-of-tomorrow

In this episode we discuss;

  1. Comic News
    1. Neal Adams variants http://www.newsarama.com/26785-neal-adams-pays-homage-to-neal-adams-in-new-dc-comics-variant-covers.html
    2. Image offering delayed payment option http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/10/image-comics-announces-a-delayed-billing-programme-for-comic-stores/
    3. BIG Marvel death http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/16/dont-look-at-this-url-if-you-want-to-avoid-be-spoiled-on-a-big-marvel-death/
    4. Original Harbinger creative team reuinties http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/16/khari-evans-reunites-with-joshua-dysart-for-stormbreak/
    5. No more Glow in the Dark for Nijak 10 http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/20/ninjak-no-longer-to-glow-in-the-dark-awwww/
    6. Bloodshot Reborn Analog Man to be released in prestige format http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/24/bloodshot-reborn-story-the-analog-man-to-be-released-in-prestige-format/
    7. Starfire artist leaves http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/17/emanuela-lupacchino-leaves-starfire-mirco-pierfederici-joins/
    8. JLA 5 Fill-In http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/18/bryan-hitchs-justice-league-of-america-gets-a-sudden-fill-in-next-week-from-matt-kindt-rob-williams-philip-tan-and-jason-paz/
    9. Dark Knight III is all Azarello? http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/17/frank-miller-will-return-for-dark-knight-4-without-brian-azzarello/
    10. “Dream Team” finally breaking up http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/22/brett-booth-moves-from-the-flash-to-an-unannounced-dc-project-for-march/
    11. The Badger returns http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/19/mike-barons-the-badger-returns-in-february-from-devils-due1first-comics/
    12. Marvel’s next big event http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/24/the-truth-behind-marvels-next-event-assault-on-pleasant-hill-and-how-its-all-about-captain-americas-75th/
    13. Green Lantern 75th Anniversary video http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/21/green-lantern-through-75-years/
  2. TV News
    1. Marvel launches 1 minute videos to introduce characters http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/23/marvel-launches-one-minute-videos-to-introduce-you-to-their-characters-as-long-as-theyre-not-x-men-or-fantastic-four/
    2. Iron Fist still on track, no changes claims Jeph Loeb http://www.comicbookresources.com/article/jeph-loeb-says-theres-never-been-any-change-on-iron-fist
    3. Jessica Jones http://www.comicbookresources.com/article/interview-jeph-loeb-sees-jessica-jones-as-extremely-relatable-and-very-aspirational
    4. Legends of Tomorrow trailer http://www.comicbookresources.com/article/top-moments-from-the-ambitious-new-legends-of-tomorrow-trailer
    5. Legends of Tomorrow to switch casts between seasons or change completely? http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/26/constantine-to-join-dcs-legends-of-tomorrow-in-2017-as-they-switch-cast-with-each-season/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/27/the-morning-after-the-night-before-on-supergirl-and-constantine/
    6. The Calculator coming to Arrow http://www.comicbookresources.com/article/arrow-casts-tom-amandes-as-the-calculator
    7. Supergirl – Manny’s Thoughts
  3. Movie News
    1. No Fantastic Four sequel? http://www.comicbookresources.com/article/report-fox-has-removed-fantastic-four-2-from-release-schedule
    2. Black Canary to appear in Justice League http://www.comicbookresources.com/article/rumor-black-canary-to-appear-in-justice-league-films
    3. More Riddick on the large and small screen http://spinoff.comicbookresources.com/2015/11/21/vin-diesel-announces-new-riddick-sequel-and-tv-series/
    4. Dr Strange starts production http://www.comicbookresources.com/article/doctor-strange-starts-production-main-cast-confirmed
    5. Wonder Woman starts production http://www.comicbookresources.com/article/wonder-woman-production-begins-first-photo-and-full-cast-details-revealed
    6. Captain America Trailer http://www.ew.com/article/2015/11/25/captain-america-civil-war-first-trailer-heros-epic-clash-iron-man
    7. New posters revealed http://www.comicbookresources.com/article/three-new-posters-debut-for-captain-america-civil-war
  4. Quiz – New 52 Creative Team Quiz
  5. Top of the Stack
    1. Jace – Vader Down 1
    2. Jaeden – Star Trek Green Lantern: The Spectrum War 1
    3. Manny – Astonishing Ant-Man 2 (7)