-->

– by Jace Milam

DC_Rebirth

In this episode we discuss;

  1. Comic News
    1. Rumored Rebirth items http://www.comicbookresources.com/article/dc-rebirth-rumors-involve-new-creators-new-series-cancellations-more
    2. DC books get #Rebirth issue before new #1’s http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/02/02/dc-comics-rebirth-before-every-new-1-theyll-get-a-rebirth-issue-in-june/
    3. Tom King new Batman writer http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/02/02/dc-comics-rebirth-tom-king-is-the-new-batman-bi-weekly-writer/
    4. Rumored titles to be canceled http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/02/02/dc-comics-rebirth-rumoured-cancelled-comics-include-starfire-midnighter-and-black-canary/
    5. New DC titles http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/02/02/dc-comics-rebirth-rumoured-new-comics-including-the-super-man/
    6. Tomasi new writer on Superman http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/02/02/dc-comics-rebirth-peter-tomasi-is-the-new-superman-writer/ http://www.comicbookresources.com/article/darkseid-war-concludes-super-league-begins-and-more-from-dc-in-april
    7. New ongoing Justice Society title http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/02/02/dc-comics-rebirth-a-new-justice-society-of-america-ongoing-title-to-launch/
    8. Damian Wayne to lead Titans http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/02/02/dc-comics-rebirth-damian-wayne-to-lead-the-new-teen-titans/
    9. Return of Trinity http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/02/02/dc-comics-rebirth-trinity-comic-to-return-starring-batman-superman-and-wonder-woman/
    10. Revamp and Relaunch of old Hanna Barbera cartoon properties http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/01/28/jim-lee-revamps-scooby-doo-for-dc-mad-max-designer-on-wacky-races-amanda-conner-on-the-flintstones-comics/
  2. Movie News
    1. BvS Trailer http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/02/07/batman-v-superman-super-bowl-ads-offer-a-look-at-gotham-and-metropolis/
    2. Independence Day Trailer http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/02/07/independence-day-resurgence-super-bowl-spot-salutes-sporting-events/
    3. Civil War Trailer http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/02/07/here-is-the-captain-america-civil-war-superbowl-trailer/
    4. X-Men Apocalypse trailer http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/02/07/x-men-apocalypse-super-bowl-spot-asks-who-will-survive/
  3. TV News
    1. Legends of Tomorrow heading to 2046 http://screenrant.com/legends-tomorrow-video-star-city-2046/
    2. Mr Freeze coming to Gotham’s http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/02/09/is-mr-freeze-gunning-for-the-penguin-in-gotham-stories-2/
    3. Deathstroke TV status http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/02/08/deathstroke-unavailable-to-arrow-producers-wallers-fate-not-a-dc-decision/
    4. Daredevil Season 2 Teaser http://www.bleedingcool.com/2016/02/07/new-daredevil-teaser-ends-with-a-bang/
  4. Quiz
    1. New 52 creator quiz
  5. Top of the Stack
    1. Jace- Green Lantern
    2. Manny- Bloodshot Reborn #10
    3. Jaeden-Darth Vader