The Comic Source Podcast 039

TCSP

In this episode we discuss the following;

  1. Grant Morrison tells a Santa Claus tale just in time for Christmas http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/03/not-your-average-christmas-story-grant-morrisons-klaus-1-has-a-different-kind-of-heart/
  2. Geoff Johns returning to Aquaman http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/04/geoff-johns-announces-aquaman-rise-of-the-seven-seas-is-actually-happening-honest-could-it-be-february-2016/
  3. Cullen Bunn leaving Aquaman http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/10/29/cullen-bunn-was-pushed-off-aquaman-by-twitte
  4. Han Solo DID get married … sort of … http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/04/han-solo-did-get-married-to-sana-solo-in-star-wars-ish/
  5. Rob Liefeld returns to Marvel for a new project http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/05/project
  6. Marvel doubles up on DC in October http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/06/marvel-opens-up-a-greater-marketshare-lead-on-dc-than-ever-before-including-the-whole-of-the-top-ten/
  7. DC launching a digital first Supergirl comic ASAP http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/06/supergirl-comic-being-rushed-out-asap-but-in-the-meantime-heres-the-tp-bundle/
  8. Green Arrow getting the axe? http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/06/green-arrow-the-next-dc-comic-to-feel-the-cut/
  9. Valiant giving away battle Axes http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/10/22/valiant-give-away-full-size-battle-axes-to-their-readers/
  10. Valiant’s Book of Death concludes http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/10/23/valiants-book-of-death-comes-to-an-end/
  11. Symmetry Covers http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/06/the-first-seven-covers-of-symmetry-from-image-comics/
  12. Witchblade comes to a close http://www.comicbookresources.com/comic-previews/witchblade-185-top-cow-productions-2015
  13. FBI files for Postal http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/11/07/a-look-inside-fbi-files-with-postal-dossier-1/
  14. Top Cow Humble Bundle http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/10/22/udderly-gigantic-humble-bundle-from-top-cow/
  15. Cover to classic Green Lantern/Green Arrow #76 up for auction http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/10/19/that-cover-to-green-lanterngreen-arrow-76-by-neal-adams-up-for-auction/
  16. Green Lantern/Green Arrow Absolute Edition http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/10/30/no-evil-shall-escape-my-sight/
  17. Cloak & Dagger return in 2016? http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/10/26/the-return-of-cloak-dagger-in-2016/
  18. Gail Simone’s Clean Room http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/10/21/genius-gail-simone-strikes-clean-room-1-vertigo/ http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/10/26/nightmares-are-coming-gail-simone-hints-at-whats-to-come-in-clean-room-2/
  19. Legendary Creator Murphy Anderson passes away http://www.bleedingcool.com/2015/10/23/murphy-anderson-creator-of-zatanna-dies-at-89/

 

Movie News

  1. Star Wars – What we know so far, Trailers http://www.cinemablend.com/new/Star-Wars-Episode-7-What-We-Know-So-Far-36488.html

 

TV News

  1. Arrow
  2. Flash
  3. Legends of Tomorrow

 

Quiz

  1. New 52 Creative Line-Up Quiz

 

Top of the Stack

  1. Jace – Boy-1
  2. Jaeden – Ultimates

Continue the LRM Online conversation on Discord by CLICKING HERE!

----- GenreVerse Have you checked out LRM Online’s official podcast feed yet The Genreverse Podcast Network? This includes our premiere podcast The Daily CoGBreaking Geek Radio: The Podcast, GeekScholars Movie News, Nerd Flix & Chill, Marvel Multiverse Mondays, Anime-Versal Review Podcast, and our Star Wars dedicated podcast The Cantina. Check it out by listening below. It's also available on all your favorite podcast apps! Subscribe on: Apple PodcastsSpotify |  SoundCloud | Stitcher | Google Play Grow Generation

Jace Milam

Read Previous

The Comic Source Podcast 038 NYCC News

Read Next

The Top Cow Chronology 040

This website is using Google Analytics. Please click here if you want to opt-out. Click here to opt-out.